Hi there.

This past weekend my little family and I pretty much stayed home and enjoyed our time together.  We watched the Super Bowl and saw the Packers win the championship against the Steelers.  It was a good game.

Other things this weekend:

~Lai found the scissors again and went to town on her hair:

~Thankfully I know how to use the scissors and can fix these things.  I did my best and luckily she’s girly enough (and cute enough) that this looks good on her….

~I also went to my first ever “Sips & Strokes” event with some gals from work and my mom.  I’ll post about that later (when I find that darn memory card reader again)…

DH only had Saturday night off, so he just wanted to relax at home which was fine with me.  We got out for a bit yesterday before the game to shop for groceries. 

How was your weekend?

~L

