This past weekend my dear, sweet DH had to work both nights, so we spent our time watching movies and hanging out at home. 

Sunday night, though, we attended the annual knitters/train crew Christmas party at Chris’.  Here are some pics:

image

Annie, Justin, and Kris.

image

Ty, Chris (the host) and baby Alex.

image

Me and my Mr.

image

Bubs and Nacho playing the Wii.

image

Daddy and his little princess.

image

Chris and her man-child Justin.

image

Front view of Mr. Justin.

It was a nice evening with good friends and good food.  We played dirty Santa and took group pictures.  It was so good to see everyone.  I really miss riding the train everyday.  And I miss getting to see my friends on a daily basis even more.  I will try to ride that train again.  But first, I must teach Ty to drive so he can drop me off at the train every morning.  sigh. 

How was your weekend?

~L

