Hi. 

I know I’ve been lagging on my posts, and I totally admit to playing Bejeweled rather than coming by to say hi.  I’m sorry.

Here are some pics to catch you up…

Look who started flag football.  Nate was so excited.  And he looks adorable 🙂

Here’s big brother Bubba in action.  His team played 3 games in a row on Saturday.  It was sunny and in the 80’s.  A nice day for some football.

Go Bubba Go!

On the sidelines.

I spent some time during one of the games making this:

Lai called it her “flower crown”.

After the games, I went to Spring Hill with Gords for a knitting party at Leen’s.  I forgot my camera so I didn’t take any pics of the fun that was happening there.  And boy there was fun.  I haven’t laughed that hard in a long time…  I wish you were there.  We could’ve had matching stomachaches afterwards. On Sunday, I took the kids out so hubby can sleep.  We went to watch “How to Train Your Dragon” at Providence.  Awesome movie, btw.  We LOVED it!!!  Then we went to the outlet in Lebanon and did a little shopping. I had a great time with the kiddos. 

This week has been flying by.  It’s unseasonably warm here all week.  AND the allergies are finally letting up.  Thank You Jesus!

Happy Thursday!

~L

