Hi.

I am working on the post about the rest of my trip with Dad, but I wanted to come by and share what I did in Vegas….

Isn’t it pretty?  Dennis from SacredCenter tattoo did it.  He’s the same one who did the one on my foot.  He’s good.  If you want a tattoo and will be in Vegas, I highly recommend him.  If you google “Samoan Menace” you can find pics of his work.  I can’t say enough about how amazing he is as an artist and a tattooist (sp?)… 

This is my forearm, by the way. I know it’s hard to tell what body part this is.  It’s on the inside of my right arm.  I LOVE IT!

It was a last minute decision to get this.  I had scheduled a meeting with hiim and was sure that he couldn’t fit me in, but it worked out and 4 hours after getting this, I was on the plane home.  🙂

Be back soon…

~L

