5 Things I Am Looking Forward To:
knitting with my island group this Saturday, spending time with my honey, drawing and coloring with the kiddos, watching “The Lovely Bones” sometime this week, lasagna for dinner

5 Things I Did Yesterday:
went to work, cuddled with my honeys, knitted only ONE row, played too much Bejeweled, did not return phone calls. fail.

5 Things I Wish I Could do:
retire, travel, exercise more, homeschool my kids (or pay someone to), play the guitar.

5 Places I’d Like to Travel To:
Europe, Japan, New York, the Carribean, Alaska

 5 Cute things I’ve found online lately:
Cute wristlet.
Embroidered gift bags.
I heart owls, owls, owls!
Cute artwork
Spring hairpins.
Headbands:   babies, jewels/beads, sequins, yarn, flowers, feathers, bows, you name it. 🙂
Tattoos
Puppies!

Ok, that was more than 5 on the last one, but I had to share.

Love yous

~L

