Today is my 36th birthday.  It was a great one.  I spent my morning at work where my new coworkers sang “Happy Birthday” to me.  For lunch, I ate some good ole home-cooking with the quilting ladies at the Art Center.  They bought me a cake and sang to me too.

I really didn’t feel like going back to work (I wasn’t being very productive anyway) and decided to take the rest of the day off.  My sweet husband made steak for dinner (this man does not cook), and bought me cake and the coolest gadget EVER!  My poor man was fretting so much over ruining the steak.  He worried for nothing.  It turned out yummy. Moist and very tasty.  Thanks Honey!

Pictures?

Yes, of course

A BLUETOOTH!!!!

My little bro Gords!!

I feel so loved.

I am so blessed.

Thank you everyone who greeted me on Facebook and with texts and phone messages.  It was a very special day.

Love yous

~L

