Hi there!

It’s been hectic here at chez Lette.  My new job is kickin my muli.  It’s not so much that it’s alot of work (it’s not that, believe me), it’s the drive to and from work.  Traffic stresses me out and it takes 45 minutes to an hour to drive the 20 miles to work.  And the newness of it all.  I’m having to de-program my brain of my old work habits and schedule.  I had a great thing at my old job.  I got to ride the train and have the office to myself most days.  Now, it’s the opposite. I love my new job, don’t get me wrong.  It’s just different.

I digress.

I’m here to show you what I’ve been knitting.

SOCKS!!!!!!!!  I love knitting socks.  Can you tell?

AND, I’ve been carrying them around in my new project bag that my awesomest friend Chris made me for Christmas:

Yeah, I know you want one 😉

If you don’t already knit, please visit my go-to website for easy-to-follow videos.  HERE

It’s where I learned.

Happy knitting!

(Be back later for more updates)

Nitey-nite.

~L

