I went to RuSans for lunch today.  A couple of my coworkers had never been and wanted to go see what I have been raving about….

DSCN1251

This is Melinda

DSCN1250

And Pamela.

They really liked the food and I was happy for the sushi and the good company.

Next door to the restaurant used to be a venue for music bands and various plays/theater shows.  Now, (since March) it houses this:
DSCN1242

OMG! WHAT?!?!?!?!

I love this place!  I have been visiting their website for YEARS, gathering inspiration for knitwear and cool fashion trends.  So AWESOME!

There is so much to look at:

DSCN1240

PURSES!
DSCN1241

DSCN1243

Housewares:

DSCN1245

DSCN1246

DSCN1247

DSCN1248

Books:

DSCN1249

So.much.pretty.

If I had the money, I would so have my house and my muli decked out in this stuff.  Oh, to dream……..

sigh

Oh, I think I should also mention that they are having a huge sale.  If you’re in the area, go get something pretty for yourself or someone you love.

🙂

Anyhoo, it’s still cloudy and wet here in the south.  There are flash flood warnings everywhere.  I hear the west is having a wicked hot flash.  Just flashing all over, isn’t it?

Well, I’m happy. I’m full from a lunch of sushi and delirious from the discovery of one of my favorite stores EVER!

I hope your day was a good one, too!

~L

