Hello Monday.

Ty’s game was so exciting. Gords, Lloyda, Maria, and Maria’s niece came to the game last Friday.  We WON!  It was a close one. 21-20.  At half time, we were up 14-6, but the last quarter the other team scored off of 2 interceptions.  It was a nail-biter….
Pics:

DSCN1084
Home side.  It was a sad turnout for the other team (part of that crowd was our fans, who didn’t have any place to sit because it was so crowded on our side)

DSCN1085

Our side.  AND we had 28 cheerleaders!!!!!

DSCN1086

Lloyda!

I wish you were there.  It was a perfect night for football.  70’s with a light breeze.  

Earlier that day we took the birthday boy out to eat at this new all-you-can eat Japanese restaurant just a couple of miles from our house.
DSCN1078

SUSHI…mmmmm

DSCN1080

O and B were there too!

DSCN1081

Good times.

DSCN1083

Full and happy….

Saturday was Bubba’s game.  They lost to Goodlettsville again.  Not a very happy day for DH and Bubs.  😦

I didn’t go with the guys to Hendersonville for the game, I attended my first ever Pamper*d Chef party at Chris’ house.  If I had the $, I would so redo my kitchenwares with nothin but this stuff.  It’s so cool!

Sunday we spent cleaning and relaxing.  We got our weekly food shopping done and let the kiddos play outside.  It was a nice day.

I have more to share, check back later!

Love love

-L

