We’re having some drama at work (lay-offs and demotions).  It’s not a happy place right now. 

So for a little fun today let’s peek into my goody bag/purse, shall we?

100_0029

Contents:
-Scarf
-Toiletry bag
-Keys
-Tylenol
-Phone charger
-Cute little red grooming kit
-Large coin purse for my train tickets
-Wallet
-Checkbook
-Lists Notebook
-Floss
-Compact
-Gum
-Cell phone
-Camera (not pictured)
-Camera (the one taking the picture, yes, I carry two)
-Knitting project bag (not pictured)

My purse/bag/luggage:

100_0031

100_0032
I love this bag!

I don’t know about you, but I have this fascination with seeing what’s inside people’s bags, homes, ipods, and closets.  I guess I’m just nosey.

I recently found this flickr group.   The “what’s inside my bag” pool! If you’re like me, you’ll be there a while.  THERE ARE OVER 8,000 PAGES OF PICTURES!!!!!  Have fun.

-L

