Poo!

There’s something wrong with the photo-uploader-thingy.  I had something pretty neat to share.  I’ve tried signing out and in again, and then closing out of the window completely and even rebooting.  I don’t know what the deal is. 

I’ll try again later.

This weekend was nice, besides the violent storm that passed through here Saturday.  No worries, everyone’s ok.  There were some strong winds and heavy rains.  Some areas surrounding our county got some tornado activity and hail.  I don’t think anyone was hurt (don’t quote me on that), but there are reports of damage from the wind and the hail.  I was at JoAnn’s with baby girl when the tornado sirens were going off.  Talk about FREAK OUT!  I was about 20 miles from home with a toddler.  Yeah.  Needless to say, I got all worked up for nothing.  I got home in time and the house is fine. We’re fine.  Thank you.

Other than that, it was a great weekend 🙂

I’ll try to post later (maybe wordpress is having issues)

-L

