1. I have four tattoos. Two I got before I turned 18. Three of them are flowers and only one I show off.

2. I just got my glasses 2 months ago and I already HATE them. No one ever told me how dirty they get and how impossible it is to clean them and keep them that way!

3. My husband lets me pluck his eyebrows. (He likes the way it looks- clean, not RuPaul-ish)

4. I secretly want to be a mechanic.

5. I have an unhealthy fear of thunderstorms. We live in an area where we have a lot of those.

6. My mom has not said a negative thing to me in a very long time. Thanks Mom!

7. The fire hydrants here look like dwarf versions of the regular ones and they make me giggle when I see one.

8. The train station security guy is 74 years old and I say hi to him every time I see him.

9. I drink one 20 oz bottle of Diet Coke every day.  (It takes me all day to drink it)

10. I force myself to drink 6-8 glasses of water to cancel #9 out.

glasses

We have no plans for the weekend.

There’ll be cuddling with the little ones and maybe some more drawing.  I’ll post a pic of the self-portrait Ty did for Art class (He got an A!).  We have more movies to watch.  AND there’s monsoon-like weather predicted for tomorrow.  Perfect timing.

LoveLove
-L

