This morning DH took a little train ride with me to Mt. Juliet and back. 
traindanny
Isn’t he dreamy?

We rode on the second level to Mt. Juliet, then on the bottom on the way back (the other train broke down and this was the backup train).  He was supposed to go downtown with me and ride back, but there wasn’t enough time for that.  Ty had practice this morning. 

Anyhoo…

Baby girl is doing this new thing when she’s mad.  Like when you take something away from her (a pen, a knife, a piece of paper) she’ll pout and fold her arms.  I caught it on camera: (this was after I took a spatula away from her)
032009-002

I feel like doing that sometimes. Don’t you?

Don’t worry, I gave her a piece of paper and a pen.
032009-004

See?  All better.

My baby is getting so big.  She’s turning 3 next Friday.  THREE!  Wow. 

Have a great weekend lovelies!

-L

