Back, that is.

This is me and Glenn (my older brother).  We won 3rd place in this Break-dancing competition back in ’84.  We are getting our trophy here, I’m in red.  Check out the leggings.  What a dork!  Ok, this is the kind of stuff you blackmail people with, so I’m just gonna put it out there for your enjoyment.  Go ahead, make fun of me.  I might have to bust out my Michael Jackson Thriller Jacket (yes, that’s what I’m wearing), and thrill you.  Ha! 

Also, because I’d like you to be thoroughly convinced that I am a dork, I did the backspin while my brother did the worm and headspin in the routine that won us the coveted 3rd place.  And if I try hard enough, I can probably still do the backspin.  Wanna try with me?

😉

Ok, so, the inlaws cancelled on us.  New plan!  DH will be hanging out with some friends from work tomorrow, and I will be going downtown with my train friends for a yarn excursion.  Yeah, I need more yarn like I need a hole in my head. 

The kids will have my undivided attention tonight and Sunday.  Saturday’s mine and DH’s. 

Have a great weekend.

-L

